Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

To the man in the service department (I think your name may be Brad?) who jumped through hoops to help me out in a really tough situation; you will never fully understand how much your generosity means to me! I was a sobbing mess and was still treated with the upmost respect and got my vechile back within a couple hours! Thank you for showing me that good people and excellent costumer service, are still out there! I appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I highly recommend working with Bryan Park if you are in the market for a new car, had great experience on buying my civic thanks to Bryan, he was incredible, very friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Amazing customer service!! Compared to other dealerships we visited, London Honda customer service was amazing. We dealt with Chris, Avery and Jeff. All were very professional and easy to deal with. Very quick email response times when we had questions. They were all very helpful during the buying process I will be recommending London Honda to all my friends and family. Thank you again. We are extremely happy with our new 2022 Honda CR-V.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I am from out of town and London Honda has always been ver accommodating. I have leased 3 cars from them and have always had the best experience with sales, service and questions being answered promptly. A special thank you to Chris Lemmo for his attention to detail throughout all my dealings with London Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Fast and reliable

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great staff helped me to fullest

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Good cars, excellent non pushy help. Paperwork took 2 hours

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Very professional dealership with very fair prices and good inventory levels. Chris Butters runs a tight ship.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Reasonable prices and friendly employees.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Exceptional Service. In for regular Maintenance for my Mothers car. They were helpful and had a smooth process . Places to sit if you wish to wait. Power up your cell, laptop. Great team 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great service the staff very clear professional about their work clean fresh environment i would recommend ,everyone to come here

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Had a great experience at London Honda. We used Bailey as sales representative and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and courteous. We are very happy with our new Civic.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

A sales rep Named Tony is an absolute hero. Thanks a million

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Worked with Bryan Park on the purchase of my vehicle. It was a real pleasure for sure. Probably one of the reasons I purchased the vehicle at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I highly recommend working with Bailey if you are in the market for a new car. His knowledge on Honda's vehicles and their trim levels is remarkable. I left with no questions unanswered. He was incredible responsive and friendly throughout every step of the way. Bailey has easily made this the best experience I have ever had when shopping for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Best maintenance service in London.Superb customer service! Friendly atmosphere and excellent waiting reception area and not feel bored while waiting for services done, friendly and clean.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Exellent service and Brad my service advisor was very helpful. Issue was solved in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Happy with service done, fair friendly and on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Clean and welcoming. Very professional and great with the kids.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

If you ever choose to come here and sell or purchase a car without even thinking about it ask for tony dani great customer services easy going guy and really helpful I’ve done a couple of business with him and he gives me the best deals I highly recommend you go in and ask for tony dani and he will help you make the right choices.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Today, I visited London Honda to put winter tires on. I felt their services were greatly improved. I don't know what brought the change, but it is quite positive. I hope they keep working with that mind and services. Andrew, thank you so much for your support. I am looking forward to the next service appointment in the London Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Dealing with Doug and Jeff has been amazing. Incredibly helpful and understanding. All the staff are courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I was having an oil consumption problem with my 2015 Honda. I had expressed my concern on several different visits to Honda. I was getting close to the end of my extended warranty when service manager Jim Ashton took my problem seriously and did a complete inspection on my CRV and a 3 part oil consumption testing. Due to his professional inspection & service my warranty covered a replacement engine & labour. Thankyou for your excellent service. Jayne Bradley

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I would like to appreciate Murat and Jeff, for there excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Small parking lot for a dealership. The staff is friendly but always busy. Anytime i have booked at this location, the wait is a while. Other than that this location is great. The prices are fair and they address any other issues you may have.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Bought this beautiful used honda accord recently. Short answer they are worth extra 1-2k compared to market close your eyes and trust me. The ones looking for long answer: Go and ask for Bryan Park. The guy is best. I researched for cars for better part of 3 months, 3 months of busing around london, going to toronto just to look at car, visiting at least 15 dealerships 3 personal sellers and 20 car salesman later I realized Bryan is most honest person. And that is the smoothest 1,16,000 km old accord. Also Gianni got me the best deal on my finance. Totally satisfied. Great ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I recently purchased a Civic at London Honda, from Roy Ellis. Throughout the process of purchasing the vehicle, Roy was very helpful, and wanted the best for me. Everything went perfect! I would highly recommend paying Roy a visit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent place to get your car. Bryan, is a really nice person, very patient and easy to talk to, he knows exactly how to tend to customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I had an excellent experience with London Honda. Bryan Park was great to work with, very thorough and knowledgeable. Was happy to make a deal with them and would difinitely consider them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Amazing, very helpful when looking for a vehicle, dependable and reliable. Bryan Park took very good care of m when it came to my personal wants for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

They did a good job in a timely manner however, as is true for most repair shops they try to upsell work that may or may not need to be done. How do you know what to trust? I want to keep my car in good working order and not void my warranty without having to spend more money than expected at every visit. When you look at maintenance schedule for other vehicles, Honda always has more to do which adds to more money spent. This may be my last Honda if I keep getting this.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

We recently purchase a used CRV at London Honda from Bryan Park. Bryan provided exceptional service and we would highly recommend him if looking to buy a vehicle. He was very personable, professional, patient and sincere. We felt like we could trust Bryan and that made all the difference. The whole experience was very positive, from the person who greeted us at the door to the added perk of lunch included with cool James on the bbq.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Good service great people

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very friendly and informative. Answered all our questions and showed us all our options. Clean environment, courteous staff, they even stayed open late for us without rushing us.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Very pleased with our recent purchase of used Odyssey from London Honda. We appreciate the professionalism and the quality of service we received. Steven Sun was super helpful and friendly. He made the purchasing an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

We just purchased a used CR-V at London Honda. Steven Sun (the sales rep) was excellent. No BS, no unnecessary sales pitches. He was direct, communicative, answered our questions, and was a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely go to him when we purchase our next vehicle. I 100% recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I recently purchased a CR-V from London Honda with the help of Bryan Park. Bryan was extremely personable, professional, answered all of my questions, and was very easy to reach when needed throughout the process. We even had a mix up with some weather proof mats for the car and Bryan promptly corrected the issue, quickly securing great winter mats for us. We are very pleased with the service we received at London Honda with Bryan. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I recently purchased my first Civic (SE, 2018, low kms) with Hilda @ Honda in the Wharncliffe showroom. Hilda helped me and my family try several vehicles as we refined our criteria to the right mix of fuel efficiency, capacity, comfort, and cost. When it came to doing the deal, Hilda's no-nonsense approach and direct manner helped us sail smoothly through the process. Thanks, Hilda @ Honda! (And thanks, London Honda!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I would like to thank Sam for an amazing customer service experience! He was so kind, knowledgable and patient with me. Loving my new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I just got the hondata tune installed on my civic hatchback by Avery from London Honda. Avery was amazing knows what he’s doing talking about ,very friendly, and very good to talk to.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I recently purchased a brand new civic with the help of Murat. I have bought alot of cars in the past and most dealerships try to pressure you to buy their vehicles. Honda was the only place that doesn't pressure you or lie to you to get earn their business. Honda vehicles are built to last and they sell them selves. If you want a hassle free shopping experience with no greasy salesmen shop at Honda. Great service and most of all I absolutely love my civic.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. Murat was attentive and answered all my questions. He was very patient and not pushy. I've had that experience at another dealership and was pleasantly surprised by his attitude towards me. I would highly reccomend London Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great place for new as well as used cars. I bought all my cars from here. Super friendly staff. Steven and Jeff are very professional and know their job well.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I recently leased my first car (civic ex) in the store. The seller Steven Sun offered a lot of help. He explained the function of the car and some dope feature very well. And he is the only seller who will site beside u when u are doing test drive and he was demonstrating the awesome feature of the car during the test drive. Another bonus for him is he can speak English and mandarin fluently. Moreover, He tried his best to got the best leasing price for me. I saw his patient, effort during this process. I finally leased ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My wife Sarah and I want to personally thank Peter Park, Chris Lemon-Sarris and Ashley Rose for their exceptional customer service and for their professionalism. They always go above and beyond for my family and we are grateful for that. Thank you for making us so happy!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I got my new Honda Accord last week. I am so happy with my purchase. Bailey was attentive, friendly and reachable. He helped me to get the best deal. He gave me updates about the delivery of my car every week before arrival. Even, after arrival he keep in touch with me about the performance of my new car. Also, I got my car a week before the delivery date.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

5 is not enough stars! I live closer to Westgate Honda, and yet I come here, I think that says a lot. A few of the many reasons why I prefer London Honda: * London Honda did not tack extra fees on top when I bought out at the end of my lease. * Eidan [From Parts - he is a good enough of a reason to service my car here alone] * Helped me get Honda Canada to send a part faster, so I can have my car fixed faster. * Superb service - they explain when I ask things to be explained, and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I picked up my Honda CRV July 15 and I was so impressed with the whole process when looking purchasing and picking up my car. I am sure that had a lot to do with the product advisor Bryan Park. He was very personable, knowledgeable and friendly.Thanks again🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Amazing service. Thanks for not making the process stressful

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Have to say London Honda was a huge help, and Bailey made it extremely easy. Well worth the two hour drive to go up there and grab my new car. No games played, extremely impressed with how it all turned out

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Always top level service. I don't take my 2012 civic si anywhere else

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss options, left with a new vehicle. She was patient and attentive to my needs and concerns. She didn’t mind when I messaged her between buy and pick up day. I’d recommend her to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I purchased a Honda Civic couple of weeks ago at London Honda and I am satisfied with my purchase. Bryan Park was nice, professional and reachable. He took the time to explain all the features of the car to me and he also followed up with me few days after my purchase to make sure all is good with my vehicle. I highly recommend London Honda. Thank you Bryan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss options, left with a new vehicle. She was patient and attentive to my needs and concerns. She didn’t mind when I messaged her between buy and pick up day. I’d recommend her to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Had a flat tire came in and spoke with Avery. He probably provided the best service i've ever seen from a dealership. Very professional and went out of his way to make me leave Honda happy. Also I was very impressed with how fast the team at Honda came together when they apparently were short staffed in the shop. Way to go Honda! Way to go Avery!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I just purchased a Honda HRV at London Honda and I am very happy with my purchase. Bryan Park was very attentive and took the the time to explain all the features of the car to me, He also followed up with me few days after my purchase to make sure all is good with my vehicle. I highly recommend London Honda and Bryan Park helped me out with few extra things for the car and he will do the same for you. Thank you very much Bryan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

June 28, 2021. Tony was an awesome, friendly, and outgoing car salesmen that made purchasing my first car a great experience. Was accommodating to my needs and patient with my financial situation. All and all, he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions professionally and timely. Thank you for everything - Noah

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Had a great experience over at London Honda! My fiancé and I are in love with our new beautiful Honda Civic Sport! Thankful for Tony Dani and the rest of the great employees. 10/10 we recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Great buying experience with Hilda! Very happy with the new CRV!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

The buying experience was top notch from start to finish. Sales representative Holly was really helpful throughout the whole process and the dealership is very comfortable and everyone there is friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

First off just want to say thank you to Holly Perry and the team at London Honda!!!!!! Just picked up my first car last week and the team at London Honda we able to get me everything I needed without feeling pressured in anyway.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Holly Perry What I liked most is she told me anytime I need help with something to do with my new Honda CRV just give her a shout. Holly works at Honda London Wharncliffe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

June 11,2021. Bryan’s friendliness,outgoing personality and warm welcome made me feel comfortable. He gave full attention to my needs and communicated with clear and concise detail in choosing a car. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient and a true gentleman. He gave exceptional customer service and I felt he went above and beyond helping me purchase my Honda CRV. I will feel comfortable getting in touch if I have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bryan! Marcia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Picked up our Honda Civic today entire experience was great Thanks to our salesperson Hilda made it easy and enjoyable Looking forward to continuing our experience with the service department Thanks London Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

First car purchased in my name only, Steven made it so easy. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Avery helped me with getting my Civic Sport Hatchback set up with a Hondata tune. He was very knowledgable and provided great feedback if/when I had any questions regarding the tune. He also followed up with me afterwards to ensure all was well and that my tune was working great. Thanks Avery for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Steven sun is an awesome person. Got my 1st car and he helped me to get the car!! Had an excellent experience there with him.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Had an awesome experience with london honda, the sales person Steven Sun and the manager Tom. Stevem made sure that we got our CRV and always kept us posted with all the updates.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I just got my Honda Civic service done at London Honda. The gentleman at the service, Ken Wright is such an amazing person. So kind, helpful. He listened to all my concerns and provided great service on time. I highly recommend Ken Wright for service at London Honda. Simply exceptional service!! Excellent. I just want to thank him for his time and effort for his great service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Thanks to Steven Sun for all his help and patience. Extremely satisfied and absolutely will referral friends to him. Keep it up.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Just picked up my new Honda civic and I love it! Thanks to Steven Sun for all your help and patience to get the car I wanted. Thanks to Avery for helping me pick out some nice rims. And thanks to Tommy for going thru the warranty options. What a great team at London Honda - thanks to you all!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great service by Steven, nice and kind and helpful, knows well about the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jeff and Sam Went above and beyond for us. They were so accomodating and help us throught the process of our purchase! A big thank you to both of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Super friendly and efficient customer service. Steven walked me through the entire process for my purchase and helped me get my first car in no time, 100% recommend.


Leave Us A Review