Customer Testimonials

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great service, same day and with extra repairs. Brad Pierce kept me informed and was very considerate.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Definition of a quality automotive shop. As an auto shop owner myself. I can tell that London Honda goes the extra mile whenever I have the chance to deal with them. Terrific work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

We acquired our Honda CRV on April 2022. It was Brian Park who helped us out. He patiently explained everything we need to understand. It was hassle-free and in just not more than a week we drove our car home. Great job, kamsahamnida Brian Park!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

George was great:) went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

First service appointment with London Honda. Clean environment. Large waiting area with free Wi-Fi. Friendly staff. Car wash included with appointment.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I took my vehicle in for preventative maintenance. The staff where very pleasant. Congrats to Holly for your excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

5 stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 ⭐ 🌟 are not enough for Heray, I really appreciate 🙏 his help.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had a great experience at London Honda. Thank you to Doug and the management team for being so welcoming and professional from the moment I walked into the showroom.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I bought my first Civic here. Unfortunately it was totaled in a collision. Thankfully Honda safety standards kept me safe and prevented me from sustaining injuries. I went back hoping they had a replacement like mine. I was quickly greeted by Spencer who showed me what was on the lot, and what was available. He told me about all the promotions running, including their loyalty program. They didn't have the Civic I wanted on hand so we sat down (with pizza and a pop) and looked for my ideal car. Not only did he find the Civic I wanted ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I hate hate buying cars, and I really dislike dealing with pushy car sales people. London Honda was a breath of fresh air. Bailey was our sales guy. We were trading in a vehicle to buy two other vehicles for our daughters. He listened to our requirements and got us exactly what we needed. No pushing us into something we didn't want. The vehicles we bought are absolutely fantastic, and I can relax knowing that my kids are driving safe, reliable vehicles. London Honda will be our go to dealership from now on. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My experience with London Honda sales had been great. The person we dealt with was Tony Dani. There are lots of vehicle shortages nation wide and Tony kept us up to date on the expected arrival of our vehicle. He was courteous and professional. This is our second time buying a vehicle from this place and the second time we worked with Tony. When we are ready to get another vehicle, we hope to work with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I discovered a crack in my windshield after spring servicing. I never suspected the dealership was a fault. I thought it must have been an existing stress crack that must have appeared while going up and down the hoist. The service manager (Jim Ashton), addressed my concern quickly. He thoroughly investigated the issue, listened to my concerns and raised this to Honda Canada. I am happy to say I have a brand new windshield covered by Honda. I know this will not happen in every instance but was pleased that the effort was made to keep the client happy. Bought ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Thanks Harry you are very good professional with your customers and your role is great in closing the deal

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I bought a used car for the first time. I've never bought a used car, so I asked the Harry La dealer about the car a lot. Nevertheless, he responded very kindly and checked it out. Because of his trust and effort, I was able to purchase a good used car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The free coffee is nice. Nothing helps make the wait easier than incontinence. Can we get a slushy machine, pretty please?

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Absolutely amazing workers, never had an issue.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I had a very good experience at London Honda recently while purchasing my 2013 Honda Civic EX Coupe. My salesperson Bryan Park made the whole experience easier for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and took the time to answer any of my questions. He was also kind enough to send me regular updates on the status of the vehicle. Lastly he ensured that the vehicle was ready to go prior to me arriving to pick it up. Great customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Just recently bought our new 2022 civic hatchback from London city Honda Tony Dani took great care of us outstanding service we highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great service and customer friendly .C u soon Manager Jim and team🙏

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Had a very good experience at London Honda the service we received from Harry.He was very knowledgeable,helpful and customer service was amazing.we definitely go to him when we purchase our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

All thanks to Harry, he helped me a lot to get me Honda Accord which I want, great service 🙌🙌

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Very nice service excellent communication .

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

A great big shout out to Honda London. Due to circumstances beyond my control, this Dealership went above and beyond Customer Service in every way. Jim Ashton was absolutely on point with his attention to detail, listening skill and understanding my predicament. Thank you Jim. Best service I have ever encountered. I would absolutely recommend this Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Hi, A big shout-out for Tony Dani (sales) and Jeff (financials) on the purchase of my used KIA Sorento. I have done a lot of car deals in my life but never one as smooth as this one. These guys are really the business. I look forward to my next purchase with London Honda. Cheers, David Neice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a great experience at London Honda, my second time dealing with them, last year and beginning of May2022, I had a great sales person Bailey P. both times he was a god's sent as I had no idea, I was getting him beginning of May ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

We bought a 2019 Fit and are very happy with the purchase. Tony Dani did a great job serving us. We pretty much had the car in our sights, Tony was most helpful by giving us good information. He was also very quick to respond with queries between purchase and pick up days.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Just bought a Honda Pilot from London Honda, absolutely the best customer service I have ever had at a car dealership. The salesman George was friendly, super helpful and Knowledgable would highly recommend getting a vehicle from this dealership the entire staff is amazing!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The service we received from Tony Dani at London Honda was absolutely top notch! From the moment we enquired about a new vehicle to delivery, he was very dependable with very quick response time in terms of answering questions and providing information! He was so informative and made sure we had all of the information we needed. He gave us weekly updates as to the status of where our new Accord Hybrid was in terms of delivery. We had an extensive run through of our new vehicle leaving no questions unanswered! I highly recommend this dealership and Tony!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Needed to replace my vehicle(not a Honda) quickly…Bryan Park my salesperson helped me through the process from giving me a fair price on my trade in, explaining the pluses and minuses of the CR V’s in my price range and helping me get started in my new vehicle… would highly recommend Bryan and London Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

London Honda was an amazing first experience. Toni and Ashley were amazing. Great people to work with. I recommend going there if your looking for a great car and great honest people. Toni and Ashley made that happen for me. Thank you Toni and Ashley

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

What an exceptional client experience I had thanks to Tony who helped me with the purchase of my new Honda Civic. Tony represents what good looks like when it comes to the behaviors that exemplify satisfying and listening to the customers needs. Tony made my experience from beginning to end memorable and I'll never forget. Thank you Tony.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

This is one of the very best Honda Dealerships in London. They are huge and have so many experienced and customer friendly sales executive. One thing is sure about this dealership, you visit London Honda with a dream of buying a Honda, the people here will make that a reality. Value for money is guaranteed here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I recently purchased a new Honda Civic from London Honda. The sales consultant Bailey was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond for me ensuring I got exactly what I wanted and needed in my vehicle. Tommy the financial services manager also went above and beyond for me when putting together my final package. Overall it was a very positive experience and I highly recommended purchasing a vehicle from London Honda and dealing with both Bailey and Tommy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

We leased a CRV and a Civic with London Honda April 9 2022. The process could not have been any better. Very friendly and supportive. They offered me an amazing price for my returning leases and took great care to ensure that our needs were met. No pressure, just help to make sure we got the deal and options that worked for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Today we picked up our new 2022 Ridgeline and it's great, We would like to thank Tony Dani for making this a smooth transaction, and who helped us through everything and keeping us updated on it's arrival. Thanks again Tony, I'll definitely pass your name along.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had a very good experience at London Honda, while purchasing our new truck. Our salesperson Tony Dani made it so easy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was kind enjoy to send us regular updates on the status of the vehicle. He ensured that the vehicle was ready to go prior to our arriving to pick it up. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very professional, friendly atmosphere. Tony Dani guide us very well to get us our brand new 2022 honda civic with no time. Very happy with our new car. Simply loving it.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Had a great experience at London Honda, Harry was great to work with and was super informative on any questions I may had. Extremely happy I chose to work with London Honda and Harry.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience and service from everyone in the dealership especially from Tony Dani, guy was very knowledgeable and understanding, definitely bringing any business I can to this place!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I am very satisfied with their service. the guy named Harry La is very professional. he answered all my questions in a very enthusiastic and attentive manner. Overall everything is perfect and I recommend you to come here to buy a car

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Harry was great, everything was done well and on time. Good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Windshield washer jets stopped working while on the 401 after a storm. We were in a jam. Picked up new jets from this dealership and asked if they could help with installation because to was so cold out,(I had planned to do it myself). Service dept had a guy install free of charge on the spot. Excellent customer service. Thank you London Honda!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

We were totally happy with our purchase and the service we received. Bryan was very professional, prompt, and attentive. He understood our needs, found exactly what we were looking for, and made sure we got the best deal possible. We could not have asked for better treatment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

What an excellent experience! I've bought cars from many other dealerships and this was on a whole other level. Bryan was easy to talk with and gave me clear information every single step of the process. My interactions with others (Avery in accessories and Gianni in finance) were friendly and helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Had a great experience at London Honda last week while purchasing our new car. Our salesman Bailey made it so easy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect. Loving the new car 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Such an amazing service and experience! Went in for a recall appointment and my car was ready 1h30 (the amount of time they said they would take). Not only that, but my car was nicely washed and ready to go! Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Very knowledgeable, smooth presentation, and to the point. I would recommend choosing Bryan Park as your product advisor. He's responsive, professional, and personable. Thanks for all your work Bryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

It was everything fantastic to me. Brian was very kind and generous to my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

To the man in the service department (I think your name may be Brad?) who jumped through hoops to help me out in a really tough situation; you will never fully understand how much your generosity means to me! I was a sobbing mess and was still treated with the upmost respect and got my vechile back within a couple hours! Thank you for showing me that good people and excellent costumer service, are still out there! I appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I highly recommend working with Bryan Park if you are in the market for a new car, had great experience on buying my civic thanks to Bryan, he was incredible, very friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Amazing customer service!! Compared to other dealerships we visited, London Honda customer service was amazing. We dealt with Chris, Avery and Jeff. All were very professional and easy to deal with. Very quick email response times when we had questions. They were all very helpful during the buying process I will be recommending London Honda to all my friends and family. Thank you again. We are extremely happy with our new 2022 Honda CR-V.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I am from out of town and London Honda has always been ver accommodating. I have leased 3 cars from them and have always had the best experience with sales, service and questions being answered promptly. A special thank you to Chris Lemmo for his attention to detail throughout all my dealings with London Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Fast and reliable

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great staff helped me to fullest

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Good cars, excellent non pushy help. Paperwork took 2 hours

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Very professional dealership with very fair prices and good inventory levels. Chris Butters runs a tight ship. Edit - Everyone I've dealt with at London Honda has been excellent. In particular Khang Dang in Service went above and beyond to help us through a difficult process we faced with fixing our Civic that was a lemon from another Honda dealership. Khang should be nominated to be a Honda brand ambassador or something similar. He clearly and absolutely represents how Honda dealerships should be.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Reasonable prices and friendly employees.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Exceptional Service. In for regular Maintenance for my Mothers car. They were helpful and had a smooth process . Places to sit if you wish to wait. Power up your cell, laptop. Great team 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great service the staff very clear professional about their work clean fresh environment i would recommend ,everyone to come here

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Had a great experience at London Honda. We used Bailey as sales representative and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and courteous. We are very happy with our new Civic.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

A sales rep Named Tony is an absolute hero. Thanks a million

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Worked with Bryan Park on the purchase of my vehicle. It was a real pleasure for sure. Probably one of the reasons I purchased the vehicle at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I highly recommend working with Bailey if you are in the market for a new car. His knowledge on Honda's vehicles and their trim levels is remarkable. I left with no questions unanswered. He was incredible responsive and friendly throughout every step of the way. Bailey has easily made this the best experience I have ever had when shopping for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Best maintenance service in London.Superb customer service! Friendly atmosphere and excellent waiting reception area and not feel bored while waiting for services done, friendly and clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Exellent service and Brad my service advisor was very helpful. Issue was solved in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Happy with service done, fair friendly and on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Clean and welcoming. Very professional and great with the kids.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

If you ever choose to come here and sell or purchase a car without even thinking about it ask for tony dani great customer services easy going guy and really helpful I’ve done a couple of business with him and he gives me the best deals I highly recommend you go in and ask for tony dani and he will help you make the right choices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Today, I visited London Honda to put winter tires on. I felt their services were greatly improved. I don't know what brought the change, but it is quite positive. I hope they keep working with that mind and services. Andrew, thank you so much for your support. I am looking forward to the next service appointment in the London Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Dealing with Doug and Jeff has been amazing. Incredibly helpful and understanding. All the staff are courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I was having an oil consumption problem with my 2015 Honda. I had expressed my concern on several different visits to Honda. I was getting close to the end of my extended warranty when service manager Jim Ashton took my problem seriously and did a complete inspection on my CRV and a 3 part oil consumption testing. Due to his professional inspection & service my warranty covered a replacement engine & labour. Thankyou for your excellent service. Jayne Bradley

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I would like to appreciate Murat and Jeff, for there excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Small parking lot for a dealership. The staff is friendly but always busy. Anytime i have booked at this location, the wait is a while. Other than that this location is great. The prices are fair and they address any other issues you may have.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Bought this beautiful used honda accord recently. Short answer they are worth extra 1-2k compared to market close your eyes and trust me. The ones looking for long answer: Go and ask for Bryan Park. The guy is best. I researched for cars for better part of 3 months, 3 months of busing around london, going to toronto just to look at car, visiting at least 15 dealerships 3 personal sellers and 20 car salesman later I realized Bryan is most honest person. And that is the smoothest 1,16,000 km old accord. Also Gianni got me the best deal on my finance. Totally satisfied. Great ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I recently purchased a Civic at London Honda, from Roy Ellis. Throughout the process of purchasing the vehicle, Roy was very helpful, and wanted the best for me. Everything went perfect! I would highly recommend paying Roy a visit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent place to get your car. Bryan, is a really nice person, very patient and easy to talk to, he knows exactly how to tend to customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I had an excellent experience with London Honda. Bryan Park was great to work with, very thorough and knowledgeable. Was happy to make a deal with them and would difinitely consider them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Amazing, very helpful when looking for a vehicle, dependable and reliable. Bryan Park took very good care of m when it came to my personal wants for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review