Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very friendly and informative. Answered all our questions and showed us all our options. Clean environment, courteous staff, they even stayed open late for us without rushing us.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Very pleased with our recent purchase of used Odyssey from London Honda. We appreciate the professionalism and the quality of service we received. Steven Sun was super helpful and friendly. He made the purchasing an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

We just purchased a used CR-V at London Honda. Steven Sun (the sales rep) was excellent. No BS, no unnecessary sales pitches. He was direct, communicative, answered our questions, and was a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely go to him when we purchase our next vehicle. I 100% recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I recently purchased a CR-V from London Honda with the help of Bryan Park. Bryan was extremely personable, professional, answered all of my questions, and was very easy to reach when needed throughout the process. We even had a mix up with some weather proof mats for the car and Bryan promptly corrected the issue, quickly securing great winter mats for us. We are very pleased with the service we received at London Honda with Bryan. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I recently purchased my first Civic (SE, 2018, low kms) with Hilda @ Honda in the Wharncliffe showroom. Hilda helped me and my family try several vehicles as we refined our criteria to the right mix of fuel efficiency, capacity, comfort, and cost. When it came to doing the deal, Hilda's no-nonsense approach and direct manner helped us sail smoothly through the process. Thanks, Hilda @ Honda! (And thanks, London Honda!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I would like to thank Sam for an amazing customer service experience! He was so kind, knowledgable and patient with me. Loving my new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I just got the hondata tune installed on my civic hatchback by Avery from London Honda. Avery was amazing knows what he’s doing talking about ,very friendly, and very good to talk to.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I recently purchased a brand new civic with the help of Murat. I have bought alot of cars in the past and most dealerships try to pressure you to buy their vehicles. Honda was the only place that doesn't pressure you or lie to you to get earn their business. Honda vehicles are built to last and they sell them selves. If you want a hassle free shopping experience with no greasy salesmen shop at Honda. Great service and most of all I absolutely love my civic.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. Murat was attentive and answered all my questions. He was very patient and not pushy. I've had that experience at another dealership and was pleasantly surprised by his attitude towards me. I would highly reccomend London Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

I would recommend to everyone London Honda and for their friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great place for new as well as used cars. I bought all my cars from here. Super friendly staff. Steven and Jeff are very professional and know their job well.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I recently leased my first car (civic ex) in the store. The seller Steven Sun offered a lot of help. He explained the function of the car and some dope feature very well. And he is the only seller who will site beside u when u are doing test drive and he was demonstrating the awesome feature of the car during the test drive. Another bonus for him is he can speak English and mandarin fluently. Moreover, He tried his best to got the best leasing price for me. I saw his patient, effort during this process. I finally leased ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My wife Sarah and I want to personally thank Peter Park, Chris Lemon-Sarris and Ashley Rose for their exceptional customer service and for their professionalism. They always go above and beyond for my family and we are grateful for that. Thank you for making us so happy!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I got my new Honda Accord last week. I am so happy with my purchase. Bailey was attentive, friendly and reachable. He helped me to get the best deal. He gave me updates about the delivery of my car every week before arrival. Even, after arrival he keep in touch with me about the performance of my new car. Also, I got my car a week before the delivery date.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

5 is not enough stars! I live closer to Westgate Honda, and yet I come here, I think that says a lot. A few of the many reasons why I prefer London Honda: * London Honda did not tack extra fees on top when I bought out at the end of my lease. * Eidan [From Parts - he is a good enough of a reason to service my car here alone] * Helped me get Honda Canada to send a part faster, so I can have my car fixed faster. * Superb service - they explain when I ask things to be explained, and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I picked up my Honda CRV July 15 and I was so impressed with the whole process when looking purchasing and picking up my car. I am sure that had a lot to do with the product advisor Bryan Park. He was very personable, knowledgeable and friendly.Thanks again🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Amazing service. Thanks for not making the process stressful

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Have to say London Honda was a huge help, and Bailey made it extremely easy. Well worth the two hour drive to go up there and grab my new car. No games played, extremely impressed with how it all turned out

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Always top level service. I don't take my 2012 civic si anywhere else

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss options, left with a new vehicle. She was patient and attentive to my needs and concerns. She didn’t mind when I messaged her between buy and pick up day. I’d recommend her to anyone!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss options, left with a new vehicle. She was patient and attentive to my needs and concerns. She didn’t mind when I messaged her between buy and pick up day. I’d recommend her to anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss options, left with a new vehicle. She was patient and attentive to my needs and concerns. She didn’t mind when I messaged her between buy and pick up day. I’d recommend her to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I purchased a Honda Civic couple of weeks ago at London Honda and I am satisfied with my purchase. Bryan Park was nice, professional and reachable. He took the time to explain all the features of the car to me and he also followed up with me few days after my purchase to make sure all is good with my vehicle. I highly recommend London Honda. Thank you Bryan.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Had a flat tire came in and spoke with Avery. He probably provided the best service i've ever seen from a dealership. Very professional and went out of his way to make me leave Honda happy. Also I was very impressed with how fast the team at Honda came together when they apparently were short staffed in the shop. Way to go Honda! Way to go Avery!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Bought a used civic. Experience was amazing. Steven helped me with the purchase and process went smooth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

June 28, 2021. Tony was an awesome, friendly, and outgoing car salesmen that made purchasing my first car a great experience. Was accommodating to my needs and patient with my financial situation. All and all, he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions professionally and timely. Thank you for everything - Noah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I just purchased a Honda HRV at London Honda and I am very happy with my purchase. Bryan Park was very attentive and took the the time to explain all the features of the car to me, He also followed up with me few days after my purchase to make sure all is good with my vehicle. I highly recommend London Honda and Bryan Park helped me out with few extra things for the car and he will do the same for you. Thank you very much Bryan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Had a great experience over at London Honda! My fiancé and I are in love with our new beautiful Honda Civic Sport! Thankful for Tony Dani and the rest of the great employees. 10/10 we recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Great buying experience with Hilda! Very happy with the new CRV!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

The buying experience was top notch from start to finish. Sales representative Holly was really helpful throughout the whole process and the dealership is very comfortable and everyone there is friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

First off just want to say thank you to Holly Perry and the team at London Honda!!!!!! Just picked up my first car last week and the team at London Honda we able to get me everything I needed without feeling pressured in anyway.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Holly Perry What I liked most is she told me anytime I need help with something to do with my new Honda CRV just give her a shout. Holly works at Honda London Wharncliffe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

June 11,2021. Bryan’s friendliness,outgoing personality and warm welcome made me feel comfortable. He gave full attention to my needs and communicated with clear and concise detail in choosing a car. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient and a true gentleman. He gave exceptional customer service and I felt he went above and beyond helping me purchase my Honda CRV. I will feel comfortable getting in touch if I have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bryan! Marcia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Picked up our Honda Civic today entire experience was great Thanks to our salesperson Hilda made it easy and enjoyable Looking forward to continuing our experience with the service department Thanks London Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

First car purchased in my name only, Steven made it so easy. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Avery helped me with getting my Civic Sport Hatchback set up with a Hondata tune. He was very knowledgable and provided great feedback if/when I had any questions regarding the tune. He also followed up with me afterwards to ensure all was well and that my tune was working great. Thanks Avery for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Steven sun is an awesome person. Got my 1st car and he helped me to get the car!! Had an excellent experience there with him.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Had an awesome experience with london honda, the sales person Steven Sun and the manager Tom. Stevem made sure that we got our CRV and always kept us posted with all the updates.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I just got my Honda Civic service done at London Honda. The gentleman at the service, Ken Wright is such an amazing person. So kind, helpful. He listened to all my concerns and provided great service on time. I highly recommend Ken Wright for service at London Honda. Simply exceptional service!! Excellent. I just want to thank him for his time and effort for his great service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Thanks to Steven Sun for all his help and patience. Extremely satisfied and absolutely will referral friends to him. Keep it up.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Just picked up my new Honda civic and I love it! Thanks to Steven Sun for all your help and patience to get the car I wanted. Thanks to Avery for helping me pick out some nice rims. And thanks to Tommy for going thru the warranty options. What a great team at London Honda - thanks to you all!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great service by Steven, nice and kind and helpful, knows well about the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jeff and Sam Went above and beyond for us. They were so accomodating and help us throught the process of our purchase! A big thank you to both of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Super friendly and efficient customer service. Steven walked me through the entire process for my purchase and helped me get my first car in no time, 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I'm currently in the process of trading in my vehicle through Chris and Gianni. I've owned 7 Honda's in 8 years from a few different dealerships and London Honda has been the best one to deal with. Chris and Gianni both have made the process enjoyable and easy! Their professionalism and communications skills have surpassed all expectations and I 100% recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Awsome!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle from London Honda is always a GREAT experience. Thanks to Chris Butters and shout out to Chad for the knowledgeable, professional and helpful sales and customer service experience and the purchase of our Pilot. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I went into the dealership to ask questions regarding my private purchase of a used Honda Accord. They were able to direct me to the right person who checked the history of services and recalls for my car. Great, friendly and helpful service. Thankfully, my car records checked out great! Confidence in knowing that I made a good purchase. Thank you for great customer service 👏👍😀

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Better than Westgate

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Hilda was our sales associate. She was very kind and patient as we explored various options. She was knowledgeable, professional and was able to offer us a really good price very quickly (this is key when vehicle shopping with children). Thanks to Hilda, it was a great experience at London Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Got in and out quickly. No drama.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Steven Sun was my sales associate. He was very kind and respectful. He was knowledgeable about the cars and understood what I was looking for. Overall, this is my second time buying a car from this location and both experiences were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Steven went above and beyond for us . He had amazing customer service and helped us find something affordable. Thank you for your help Steven to find the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I'm very satisfied with my purchase from London Honda, and the after the sale service I have received has been great! I would definitely recommend the team at London Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Awesome people. Peter, Gianni and Bailey made the process painless. The service is A+ and they make sure to take good care of you without leaving a stone unturned. I loved the service I got from these guys and also the car 🚗

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The experience in London Honda is wonderful. Steven sun is very professional!He knows much about the vehicle.that helped me a lot.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a brake light broken ... I walked in 5:25 to fix it and they did it in 5min.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Staff here are wonderful and so helpful! Steven was amazing with helping us find a great car and was so knowledgable! Very satisfied with our purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I just bought a 2015 civic from London Honda. Holly our salesperson was very helpful and professional from the time I test drove the car on Monday and right through the whole sales transaction. We picked the car up this afternoon and it is spotless inside and out. You would think it was brand new. Holly is truly a pleasure to work with as is Jeff in finance. What a nice buying experience this was. Thank you Holly.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Tony at london Honda made my experience so smooth and amazing!!! I definitely recommend going to him! He found the perfect car for me and I couldn’t be happier 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Had a great transaction with Avery. Finally got the wheels that I’ve been looking for. Will be booking soon for my other maintenance.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It’s very good experience with London Honada they provided me good customer service and Steven is good advisor 👍😄⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Just purchased my First Honda ! Thank you Amerigo Siviero for talking to me that sunny day on the lot, and suggesting the HR-V , as an option to the Honda Civic Hatchback. It was something i would not have looked at on my own , but is definitely a much better fit for me . Amerigo & Rob Collier were both professional and knowledgeable. I hope to continue to do business again Kim B

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

It was clean and they treated me well even though I was just in for some recall work, even gave the old girl a bath for me. Distancing is kind of on you while you are there because all the seating is open but found a corner by the window to get my space so it was ok. They were quick to get me the appointment and I was only there about an hour. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great service. Love them..

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great place, great staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The Mechanics and Service workers are fantastic, but I did not have the best time with one of the Sales Reps. If I’m not mistaken I spoke to Tony, and he was too serious and was clearly not in the mood to be selling a car. He did not share the same enthusiasm as I did. Instead of attempting to give me reasons to purchase an Accord, he focused on disproving my views and how I felt when I drove the car. Furthermore, he spent more time asking about my Civic than going over the benefits of the Accord. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

It is a good feeling knowing that your car service will be done right, and that your family will be safe driving cars serviced here. It is also nice to be taken care of by people like Danny Bikos who enjoy working at that dealership. Jim Ashton the service manager always has a friendly smile and is open to questions and concerns. Today my son's car needed extensive brake work. There was a question of premature failure of some of the parts, that unfortunately were out of warranty. London Honda made it right, and covered the parts in question. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Awesome experience and great staff! 0Sam in sales is kind, very helpful, and actually listens to your needs to get you the best fit for your budget and needs! Jeff in finances is also so helpful and even remembered me from last time. Outstanding- 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Friendly and courteous staff. Had accompanied my cousin to get his Honda CRV serviced. We were taken care of Khang Dang and I must say, he is one enthusiastic and knowledgeable guy and clearly briefed us at every step of the process. Even surprised us by providing a discount at the end. I was impressed by all the Covid precautions that were in place and felt safe during my time waiting.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Sam Short Was the Sales representative and he made sure that I was completely satisfied with the Honda Pilot I bought. He answered all the questions from a buyers prospective and about all the numbers involved on the sales invoice and prove me his personal knowledge about the product he was selling me and I would really recommend to anyone. If you looking for a good quality vehicle from Honda I think you should call Sam Short at London Honda south of the city

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They had no record of my appt which was disappointing but Brad made it right. Although they were extremely busy, he ensured my vehicle was serviced within a reasonable amount of time and with a smile. I’m very appreciative, Brad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Very good service. Caring for each customer needs. If you ask for a print out they will give you an out line what needs to be done. And cost ☺thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Purchased my first 2 new cars from here. The service has always been excellent and Chris has always hooked me up with great deals and been great to talk with. Another bonus about this location is their accessories department which I’ve utilized to upgrade my Civic.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Purchased a new (to us) Civic recently and very happy with the service we’ve received! Had a bit of a funny delivery with a hiccup - the car died on us just a few hours after picking it up but Chris handled it quickly and efficiently even when we had called him after hours. Had it towed to the dealership and had a loaner delivered to us the next day. Had the car back within 48 hours (this happened over a weekend) and good as new. Great, speedy service. Thanks a bunch to our salesman Chris for his friendliness and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always good there.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

My trusted car maintenance service provider. Huge thanks to service manager Jim. I never hesitate to open the hood to London Honda because of him.


Leave Us A Review